Sarah Williams
Chair and Parent Representative

Mr Paul Williams (Vice Chair, Chair of Teaching and Learning Committee and Parent Representative)

Mrs Kerry Whitting (Co-opted Governor)

Mrs Rose Marshall (Co-opted Governor)

Mr Karl Murphy-Barnes (Chair of Resources Committee and Local Authority Governor)

Mrs Cathryn Pincombe (Co-opted Governor)

Mrs Kate Overton (Co-opted)

Mrs Sue Radley (staff Governors)


Clerk to Governors: Mrs Carla Humphries

Letter from Governors to all parents and carers re absence 2019 (1)